EP’s track listing

We still don’t have a name for the EP yet, but we’ll get one eventually.

Here are the tracks!

1. Wishing Well
2. Keep the Change
3. Still Moving On
4. No Soul
5. When You Call My Name
6. Durango

Track order subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.